Skip to content

Now Accepting 2 Commissions

12/12/2013

Accepting 2 Commissions

BOTH SLOTS NOW TAKEN 12/12/13

I’m currently accepting 2 commissions for the month of December, which I can begin working on immediately.  Neo Blythe Reroots are $145 for reroot labor only.  If you would like me to dye your hair, single color dye jobs are $20 additional.  If you’re wanting more than one color, we can discuss pricing for more complicated dye jobs.

Middie Blythe Reroots are $95, same pricing for dye as shown above.

You will be responsible for supplying the scalp and hair, I have no Coolcat scalps at this time.  As soon as I receive your supplies, I will immediately begin work on your reroot.  Reroot time should be approximately 2 weeks from the date I receive your hair.  Payment is due when the reroot is completed.  I will contact you with photos of your completed reroot, along with the total amount due as soon as it is done.

Please use the contact form provided for any questions you may have.  Thank you for your interest!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

