Skip to content

Blythe Laboratory commissions reopening: September 2012!

06/20/2012

Ok guys, it’s the big push for Blythecon Dallas and I’m up to my teeth in hair trying to get ready!  I’ll be offering mohair and alpaca scalps, as many as I can manage to get done in time.

Meanwhile, I’m going to go ahead and add those of you who have been patiently waiting to be added to my list in advance of reopening commissions in September.  I will also be allowing people to sign up for commissions at Blythecon, so I’m going to update the list today so y’all are at the top and Blythecon sign ups will be added afterward.

As always, I will contact all people on the list 2-3 weeks before your turn arrives so that we can coordinate the supplies and allow time for shipping.

Thank you all for your persistence and patience, I appreciate it so very much!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

