Skip to content

Blythe Laboratory 2011 Hair!

12/16/2011
Blythe Laboratory 2011 Hair! by Mnemone
Blythe Laboratory 2011 Hair!, a photo by Mnemone on Flickr.

I can’t believe I only just started rooting 7 months ago and here I am already at 19 (counting the one in progress right now). I hope to round the year out with #20 complete, so I can start the new year actually on schedule.

Thank you to every one of my friends and customers who have supported me and come back for second, third and fourth reroots! Y’all have been amazing and I am truly grateful for all the success I’ve had in 2011.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

